Contact Us

Brett Scott – President
Ph: 0400 685 690
Email: president@oakpark.org.au

Steve Gleeson – Vice President
Ph: 0411 559 391
Email: steve.gleeson@wh.org.au

Rory Sercombe – Vice President
Ph: 0407 869 361
Email: vicepresident@oakpark.org.au

Romy Gutbier – Secretary
Ph: 0425 736 635
Email: secretary@oakpark.org.au

Romy Gutbier – Treasurer
Ph: 0425 736 635
Email: treasurer@oakpark.org.au

Joseph Drenen – Junior Football Manager
Ph: 0423 506 328
Email: juniorfm@oakpark.org.au

Adam Fletcher – Senior Football Manager
Ph: 0478 073 012
Email: footballmanager@oakpark.org.au

Elly Pascu – Minute Secretary
Ph: 0414 051 298
Email: ellyp@thinkchildcare.com.au

Peter Doolan – Bar Manager
Ph: 0429 007 692
Email: pdoolan511@gmail.com

Michael Peart – Anglers Manager
Ph: 0423 365 635
Email: oakparkangling@oakpark.org.au

Elly Pascu – Netball Manager
Ph: 0414 051 298
Email: ellyp@thinkchildcare.com.au

Romy Gutbier – Darts Manager
Ph: 0425 736 635
Email: treasurer@oakpark.org.au

Rory Sercombe – Council Liason
Ph: 0407 869 361
Email: vicepresident@oakpark.org.au

Melissa Arch – Sponsorships
Ph: 0447 990 456
Email: sponsorship@oakpark.org.au

Shane O’Brien – Cricket Manager
Ph:  0416 110 270
Email: pixiesob@outlook.com

Sheree Thomas – Female Cricket Co-ordinator
Ph: 0401 278 312
Email: oakparkcricketclub@gmail.com

Lisa Charlton – Auskick Co-ordinator
Ph: 0407 096 961
Email: channel83@fastmail.fm

Kelly Whelan – Social Manager
Ph: 0417 072 776
Email: social@oakpark.org.au

Tracey Demarco – Social Manager
Ph: 0409 049 556
Email: social@oakpark.org.au

General Inquiries: info@oakpark.org.au